426 Southwest Violet Avenue Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983  Local: (305) 562-1322
Customer Reviews
ALEGRIA FLORAL PARTY
Local Port Saint Lucie, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 1.8 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

it was not delivered on teh day of her birthday i believe- it was delieverd teh enxt day. thx she is happy
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with Alegria Floral Party. It was very easy to shop for what I was looking for online and then place my order. The arrangement that I ordered was delivered on time and looked like the picture shown online. I am extremely happy with this transaction and will use Alegria Floral Party again in the future.
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My step mom was very happy with the beautiful fowers delivered to her, very fresh, I did like the service provided, thank you very much
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The receivers of the flowers just loved them and said "it was one of the nicest arrangements we have ever received". We are always pleased with your flowers.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I received was lovely and fresh looking.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son who lives in Virginia always sends me flowers on special occasions and uses the services of Alegria Floral Party. The arrangements have always been lovely and the flowers fresh looking.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, great presentation. Thanks
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They're fantastic! !! I had provided the wrong address and took care of my error and delivered to the correct church for the funeral services. Thanks again. Frank
Date: Aug 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and unbeatable prices! After calling many local florist. They have me tree best price...about half of the others for a wedding bouquet and they threw in the boutuneer...i will be using them alot! It came out better than the picture
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with service.Thanks very much.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a wonderful experience with Alegria Floral Party. I live in Michigan and ordered a plant for a relative's funeral services in Miami. The plant arrived on time, and my family said that it was beautiful. Thank you for making the process so easy.
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

111-222-1933email@address.tst
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

111-222-1933email@address.tst
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

111-222-1933email@address.tst
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

111-222-1933email@address.tst
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

111-222-1933email@address.tst
Date: Jun 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

very happy with service
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased, the flowers were beautiful .
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased to receive a phone call verifying details to ensure my order was delivered at the right time and place, especially since this was for a funeral. Also, the family liked the arrangement. Thank you so much for making this so easy and pleasant. Muchas gracias a todos Uds. por su ayuda. Cari
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

Cool site.
Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I need to buy a floral for my mother and daugthers tha living in miami, I live in guatemala , but I can to bay with card debit international master card.Please sent me information aditional Thanks Very Much
Date: Feb 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

THERE ARE ONE OF THE BEST IN FLORIDA EXTREMELY RESPONSIBLE DELIVER ON TIME AND THEY HAVE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FRESH PLOWER ... I RECOMMEND THEM FOR WHATEVER THE OCCASION MAY BE .... AW SOME PEOPLE VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE....
Flower Delivery To Port Saint Lucie, FL
See Delivery Areas